United States of America Us

Logo of the site EPFL Press Logo of the site EPFL Press Logo of the site EPFL Press Logo of the site EPFL Press

Contact us
ppur@epfl.ch

Les collaborateurs

Direction

Lucas Giossi

Directeur

T. +41 21 693 41 34

F. +41 21 693 40 27

E. lucas.giossi@epfl.ch

Karin Menétrey

Secrétariat

T. +41 21 693 21 30

F. +41 21 693 40 27

E. karin.menetrey@epfl.ch

Edition

EPFL Press

Publishing with the EPFL Press

T. +41 21 693 21 30

F. +41 21 693 40 27

E. ppur@epfl.ch

Christian Pellet

Secrétariat de la collection Le savoir suisse

T. +41 21 693 60 44

F. +41 21 693 40 27

E. christian.pellet@epfl.ch

Promotion

Sylvain Collette

Responsable de promotion

T. +41 21 693 41 40

F. +41 21 693 40 27

E. sylvain.collette@epfl.ch

Gabriel Hussy

Responsable du marketing digital

T. +41 21 693 27 30

F. +41 21 693 40 27

E. gabriel.hussy@epfl.ch

Prisca Thür-Bédert

Responsable Presse & librairies

T. +41 21 693 41 42

F. +41 21 693 40 27

E. prisca.thuer-bedert@epfl.ch

Production

Christophe Borlat

Responsable de production

T. +41 21 693 27 31

F. +41 21 693 40 27

E. christophe.borlat@epfl.ch

Marc Bachmann

Chargé d’édition

T. +41 21 693 21 02

F. +41 21 693 40 27

E. marc.bachmann@epfl.ch

Kim Nanette

Mise en page, graphisme

T. +41 21 693 20 86

F. +41 21 693 40 27

E. kim.nanette@epfl.ch

Comptabilité & diffusion

Philipp Bachmann

Comptabilité 

T. +41 21 693 41 76

F. +41 21 693 40 27

E. philipp.bachmann@epfl.ch

Emile Razafimanjaka

Stock, facturation, diffusion

T. +41 21 693 41 28 (41 31)

F. +41 21 693 40 27

Vanessa Wanner

Facturation, diffusion

T. +41 21 693 41 32

F. +41 21 693 40 27

E.vanessa.wanner@epfl.ch